Jamaican PM Appoints New Ministers

January 6, 2012 | 3:52 pm | Print

Above: MPs Dr Peter Philips, Lisa Hanna and Damion Crawford

By the Caribbean Journal staff

New Jamaican Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller appointed 19 new ministers and eight Ministers of State to her cabinet at a ceremony today at King’s House, following her swearing-in yesterday. See below for the full list:

See below for the State Ministers:


CJ Politics Jamaica News , , ,

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


See More

caribjournal twitter

Hide This Pop Up Forever